|hold up//back up//play it cool|

Oh my goodness! This is real! My first blog entry! Eeek! I have wanted to do this for a long time & I’m finally brave enough to do it!

|hold up//back up//play it cool|

photo
Hey guys! It’s me, Sarah! Let’s be friends! I am the wife of a bearded babe and the mama of two littles- Phinneus Bear & Tallulah Perri. We all live in sunny Southern California where we are committed to pursuing joy & Jesus daily!  My life is far from perfect but it sure is beautiful. I believe that perspective is everything & I am currently in a season of choosing to be present and purposeful. My goal here is to document the beauty and laugh like crazy through out this wild ride.

I’ve been in search of a creative outlet and a way to make myself known- to be vulnerable. I tend to be the don’t ask don’t tell type but I’m looking for a change. I want to be open and honest so here we go- the  g o o d, the b a d, & the u g l y  all coming from yours truly!

Xo!
S

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “|hold up//back up//play it cool|

  1. Jeyna Grace says:

    Your kids have very unique names!

  2. Jenny says:

    Yay Sarah! I’m so happy for you and I know you will be a succes. Always chase your dreams and work at making them a reality.

Leave a Reply

