Get it, kids.

20131123-233144.jpg

Things like
|| fashion// styling //
shopping// designing //
&& creating ||
have always been a part of me.

20131124-000809.jpg
My mom likes to tell a story about three year old me cruising around in the shopping cart at the grocery store. When we were checking out I looked over at the the little girl in the cart next to me and said, ” Hey. I like your shoes! Where’d ya get em- Nordstrom?!”

|| && so it b e g a n ||

20131124-000915.jpg
However, being a mama has changed me a little. I now think of my babes and what they wear before myself. I’ll pass on a cute sweater so I can snag something killer for them. I have so much fun dressing them… Plus they look SO cute in everything. The exception would have to be anything with sports equipment on it as well as cheesy slogans like – my auntie’s a hottie! I mean she is but come on! Must I advertise it on a three month old?! Not happening in this closet.

So here are the latest swoon worthy items from Zara! Compiling Phinn and Lou’s Christmas lists as we speak. They’d totally pick this stuff out on their own. Trust me.

20131124-001010.jpg

20131124-001036.jpg

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “Get it, kids.

  1. kendrabeshk says:

    I meannnnnnn! Our kids need all of it.

  2. Karim says:

    Ummm… Our kids must be style twins. Or we have twin Zara brains. We have half that stuff…and let me tell you…. You need both pairs of shoes. We actually bought those two exact pairs earlier this fall. The blue ones run small. Just FYI.

Leave a Reply

