Vesty Beshky

20131202-172724.jpg

20131202-172735.jpg

20131202-172743.jpg

20131202-172753.jpg

20131202-172800.jpg

Background: So Beshky was my husband’s nickname from a lot of people in highschool so naturally, it’s been passed on to me & then Beckette.

Today we had an exciting outing to go to the new Corner Bakery (we’re a one-Target kind of town) & then eventually visit Santa.

I thought this Santa trip would be just like our other two trips. I was so wrong. She wouldn’t even sit on my lap since I was sitting on his chair. She finally stopped screaming once daddy picked her up but this kid could not be b r i b e d. No lollipop, no hat, no promise of presents. We left with no smiles & a very unsubtle ass graze by the big man I’m red.

So did we have a successful Santa photo? Well, you be the judge.

What we wore: me- Ray Bans, vintage vest, foo fighters tee, forever 21 tribal pants, white hightop chucks. Beck- gap vest & jeggings, target tee, H&M boots. Major- gap denim shirt, target tee, cotton on pants, Walmart boots.

XO,
K

20131202-172908.jpg

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

