• s w e e t • babies

All babies are sweet. I know that. However my babies are needing some extra special attention lately. They are both going through big changes in their little bodies & they need me to be extra //sweet// with them & that is just fine with me.

My Major man is typically so easy going & happy all day long. Lately he’s been attached to my hip //or boob// & I’m guessing it’s teething but who knows? It honestly doesn’t really matter anyways because if he wants me to hold him all day, I will. Nothing will become priority over that. No amount of chores or orders will ever come first. E V E R.

As for my main girl, she’s still working through her new fears & is growing more & more aware of things by the day. I’m doing my best to be patient with her when she doesn’t want to go get her water because she’d have to walk under the smoke alarm. Even the Hello Kitty stickers we put on them hasn’t cured the problem.

What do you do to tackle separation anxiety in your littles?

-Kendra

20140105-162232.jpg

20140105-162241.jpg

20140105-162248.jpg

What they wore:

Beckette: shirt & leggings from Gap
Major: onesie from Target & pants from Cotton On

Tagged , , , , , , ,

5 thoughts on “• s w e e t • babies

  1. Nicol Martin says:

    You are doing a fabulous job lil mama x2! They grow out of these different emotional phases just like they grow out of their jammies. Just keep the lovin on em and you’ll all be fine!! So proud of you xoxo

  2. love love love your headboard!…and the kids aren’t bad either 😉

    km (foggy daydreams)

Leave a Reply

