Let’s talk Instagram!

20140320-101347.jpg

Instagram has been such a beautiful and inspiring experience for me. It’s not only a creative outlet but it’s also a close knit community that I’ve so graciously been accepted into. I know there can be clicks//insecurities//comparison issues that take place but I choose to focus on the positive

I am thankful for the opportunity to document my daily life in little squares.

I am thankful for the true friendships that I have made.

I am thankful for the opportunity it has given my small business in regards to sales && collaborations.

On top of all that my little family has been blessed with opportunities to promote brands like freshly picked, camp wolf, the seeding project, white rabbit, mark it with a q, geo fox apparel, rad republic threads, and little boogaweezin! It has been such an incredible adventure! Hopefully we are representing you all well! We feel humbled and honored.

Cheers to even more friendships and opportunities!

20140320-101445.jpg

20140320-101534.jpg

20140320-101613.jpg

20140320-101654.jpg

Bow and bow tie c/o Mark it with a q!
Gold moccs by freshly picked

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

